Browse By

Close Facet Group

Collection

Close Facet Group

Date



Search Results

     
Summary results: 1-15 of 2256 matches.
Email List Link   Print List   RSS Feed   CSV Metadata
First Page Previous Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Next Page Last Page

Loading Animation
Preparing your download. Please wait...
For this page            
  • 1/2 Better support for people living with disability alp.org.au/policies/people-living-with-disability In brief Labor is committed to ensuring that no Australian with a disability is left behind - from getting the NDIS working properly for those that need it, to coordinating support for all 4.4 million Australians living with disability. Disability will
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626630 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/2 Labor Will Better Fund The ABC alp.org.au/policies/better-funded-abc An Albanese Labor Government will provide certainty for the national broadcasters, the ABC and SBS, by providing them with five-year funding terms. This five-year funding commitment is in addition to Labor’s previous commitment that an Albanese Government will reverse Scott Morrison’s cut
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626635 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/2 Medicare and Your Health alp.org.au/policies/medicare-and-your-health Since the Liberals have been in Government, it is harder and costs more to see a doctor. The results of deliberately running down Medicare and general practice end up in the local hospital - with people presenting at emergency departments because they have no
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626602 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/2 Secure Australian Jobs alp.org.au/policies/secure-australian-jobs Good secure work should pay the bills. For too many of us, it’s simply not the reality. There 1.7 million Australians either unemployed or looking for more hours. Many more can’t get a home loan, can’t get sick leave, and can’t get ahead. Labor will
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626608 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/2 Labor's Plan for Cheaper Child Care alp.org.au/policies/cheaper-child-care Only Labor has a plan to fix Scott Morrison’s broken child care system. Fees are up 41 per cent under the Liberals. Our plan means 96 per cent of families are better off - that’s 1.26 million families. No family will be
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626609 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/3 A Future Made in Australia alp.org.au/policies/a-future-made-in-australia Australia must be a country that makes things. After almost a decade of sending manufacturing offshore and neglecting Australian workers, we’ve seen the consequences: fewer jobs, missed opportunities, and a nation left exposed when coronavirus hit. Labor has a comprehensive plan to create
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626610 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/3 Your Education | Policies | Australian Labor Party alp.org.au/policies/your-education Labor believes that a great education, from early learning and schools right through to universities and TAFEs, is the ticket to a lifetime of opportunity. Early childhood education A good start in life means a strong early childhood education system.
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626611 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/3 Powering Australia alp.org.au/policies/powering-australia Creating jobs, cutting power bills and reducing emissions by boosting renewable energy are at the centre of Labor’s Powering Australia plan. This plan will bring cheaper renewable energy to Australian homes and businesses. For nearly a decade, the Liberal Government’s mismanagement of our energy policy has
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626613 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/2 Labor’s Economic Plan and Budget Strategy alp.org.au/policies/labors-economic-plan-and-budget-strategy A better future relies on a stronger, broader, more inclusive and more sustainable economy - powered by cleaner and cheaper energy, a better-trained workforce with higher participation and key investments in the care economy, digital economy and a future made in Australia.
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626614 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/1 Lower Taxes | Policies | Australian Labor Party alp.org.au/policies/lower-taxes An Albanese Labor Government will deliver tax relief for more than 9 million Australians through the legislated tax cuts that benefit everyone with incomes above $45,000. We will also support cost of living relief for Australians through an increase in
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626615 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/2 Labor's Better Deal for Small Business alp.org.au/policies/better-deal-for-small-business An Albanese Labor Government will deliver a Better Deal for Small Business, providing certainty to the small business community in times of crisis, ensuring they are paid on time, cutting transaction fees at the point of payment, and making government work for
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626616 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/2 Aged Care | Policies | Australian Labor Party alp.org.au/policies/aged-care Older Australians helped build this country. They worked hard, paid their taxes and raised their families. They rightly expected that the Federal Government would support them in their frailer years. That’s what they deserve, that’s what they’ve earned, after a
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626617 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/2 National Security alp.org.au/policies/national-security Three key principles are at the heart of Labor’s national security policy are: defending Australia’s territorial integrity protecting our nation’s political sovereignty from external pressure promoting Australia’s economic prosperity and social stability, with sustainable growth, secure employment, and a unified community. A Labor Government will achieve
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626619 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/4 Helping More Australians Into Home Ownership alp.org.au/policies/helping-more-australians-into-home-ownership An Albanese Labor Government will help more people buy a home sooner by cutting the cost of buying a home by up to 40 per cent. This will mean a smaller deposit, a smaller mortgage and smaller mortgage repayments. Help to Buy
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626620 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

  • 1/9 A Better Future for our Regions alp.org.au/policies/better-future-for-our-regions Labor recognises the contribution farmers, workers and regional communities make to Australia’s agriculture sector, which provides diversity to our economic exports, creates almost 300,000 direct jobs, provides critical independence to our national food supply, and is a hallmark of the national identity.
    Date: 15/06/2022 - Collection: Library - ID: library/partypol/8626621 - Source: ALP - Author: ALP

Summary results: 1-15 of 2256 matches.
Email List Link   Print List   RSS Feed   CSV Metadata
First Page Previous Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Next Page Last Page

Loading Animation
Preparing your download. Please wait...
For this page            
Top