Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
Mayo by-election

Download PDFDownload PDF

Mayo by-election

The Speaker of the House of Representatives (Mr Tony Smith MP) announced that he is considering possible dates for a by-election for the electoral division of Mayo in South Australia, having received today a letter of resignation from Ms Rebekha Sharkie.

Contact: Cate Clunies-Ross 0418 111 267 (Speaker’s Office)

No publication date: received by Parl Library 11/05/18