Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Full Day's HansardDownload Full Day's Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 1 March 1973
Page: 186

Motion (by Mr Daly) - by leave* - agreed to:

That Mr Whitlam, Mr Crean, Mr Enderby, Mr Donald Cameron; Mr Collard, Mf Drury,. Mr Garland, Mr Lucock and Mr Scholes be members of the Committee of Privileges, 5 to form a quorum.

Suggest corrections