Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
Report on the Inquiry into the Use and Marketing of Electronic Cigarettes and Personal Vaporisers in Australia


Mr Trent Zimmerman MP

Deputy Chair

Mr Steve Georganas MP


Hon Damian Drum MP (until 19.12.17)

Dr Mike Freelander MP

Mr Andrew Laming MP

Ms Michelle Landry MP (from 6.02.18)

Mrs Lucy Wicks MP

Mr Tim Wilson MP

Mr Tony Zappia MP