Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


Message No. 109, 12 May 2011, from the Senate was reported informing the House that the following senators had been appointed to the Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters for the committee’s inquiry into funding of political parties and election campaigns:

Senator Ryan as a member; and

Senators Abetz, Adams, Back, Barnett, Bernardi, Bilyk, Birmingham, Boswell, Boyce, Brandis, Bushby, Cameron, Cash, Colbeck, Coonan, Cormann, Crossin, Eggleston, Faulkner, Ferguson, Fierravanti-Wells, Fifield, Fisher, Forshaw, Furner, Heffernan, Humphries, Hurley, Hutchins, Johnston, Joyce, Kroger, Macdonald, Marshall, Mason, McGauran, Minchin, Nash, O’Brien, Parry, Payne, Pratt, Ronaldson, Scullion, Stephens, Sterle, Troeth, Trood, Williams, Wortley and Xenophon as participating members.