Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document

Senate Appointments to Statutory Authorities


Advisory Council on Australian Archives

Senator Moore ( appointed 12 February 2015, for a period of 3 years ).

Council of the National Library of Australia

Senator Seselja ( appointed 11 December 2013, for a period of 3 years ).

Parliamentary Retiring Allowances Trust

Senators Macdonald and Marshall ( appointed 23 June 2011; with effect on and from 1 July 2011, and 7 July 2011, respectively ).





Rosemary Laing

Clerk of the Senate