Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document


Present, all Senators except Senators Childs, Coates, Harradine, Jessop, Kilgariff and Short.

Ordinance-Deemed to be disallowed: 15 sitting days having elapsed since Notice of Motion was given to disallow part of an Ordinance, pursuant to the provisions of sub-section 12 (5) of the Seat of Government (Administration) Act 1910, the following part of an Ordinance was deemed to have been disallowed at the expiration of 29 May 1986, viz:

Section 63 of the Health Authority Ordinance 1985, as contained in Australian Capital Territory Ordinance No. 69 of 1985 and made under the Seat of Government (Administration) Act 1910.