Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


-Message from the House of Representatives: The following Message from the House of Representatives was reported: MR PRESIDENT, Message No. 392 The House of Representatives acquaints the Senate that, in accordance with the provisions of the National Crime Authority Act 1983, the following Members of the House of Representatives have been appointed members of the Joint Committee on the National Crime Authority, viz: Mr Baldwin, Mr Brumby, Mr Griffiths, Mr Hall and Mr McGauran.

House of Representatives, H. A. JENKINS, Canberra, 11 October 1984 Speaker