Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


The Leader of the Government in the Senate (Senator Carrick), the Leader of the Opposition in the Senate (Senator Button), the Leader of the National Country Party in the Senate (Senator Scott) and the Deputy-Leader of the Australian Democrats (Senator Mason), by leave, made statements relating to the conclusion of the period of sittings.