Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 25 February 2010
Page: 1234
[4:05 PM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Deputy President—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:NOES 45 (40 majority) AYES 5 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Hanson-Young, S.C.
Ludlam, S.Milne, C.
Siewert, R. *
Abetz, E.Back, C.J.
Barnett, G.Bernardi, C.
Bilyk, C.L.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Brown, C.L.
Bushby, D.C.Cameron, D.N.
Cash, M.C.Colbeck, R.
Collins, J.Cormann, M.H.P.
Crossin, P.M.Eggleston, A.
Farrell, D.E.Feeney, D.
Ferguson, A.B.Fielding, S.
Fierravanti-Wells, C.Fisher, M.J.
Forshaw, M.G.Furner, M.L.
Hogg, J.J.Humphries, G.
Hurley, A.Hutchins, S.P.
Johnston, D.Lundy, K.A.
Marshall, G.Mason, B.J.
McLucas, J.E.Minchin, N.H.
Moore, C.O’Brien, K.W.K.
Parry, S. *Polley, H.
Ronaldson, M.Sherry, N.J.
Stephens, U.Sterle, G.
Troeth, J.M.Wortley, D.
Xenophon, N.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.