Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 13 October 2008
Page: 5856

The following documents were tabled pursuant to the order of the Senate of 24 June 2008:

Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry portfolio agencies.

Australian National Audit Office.

Australian Public Service Commission.

Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy portfolio agencies.

Commonwealth Ombudsman.

Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet.

Immigration and Citizenship portfolio agencies.

Innovation, Industry, Science and Research portfolio agencies.

National Archives of Australia.

Office of the Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security.

Office of the Privacy Commissioner.

Old Parliament House.

Resources, Energy and Tourism portfolio agencies.