Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 15 March 2005
Page: 50
[3:49 PM]

The Senate divided.         

(The President—Senator the Hon. Paul Calvert)

DIVISION:NOES 44 (37 majority) AYES 7 PAIRS 0
Allison, L.F.Bartlett, A.J.J. *
Brown, B.J.Greig, B.
Murray, A.J.M.Nettle, K.
Ridgeway, A.D.
Barnett, G.Bishop, T.M.
Buckland, G.Calvert, P.H.
Campbell, G.Chapman, H.G.P.
Colbeck, R.Collins, J.M.A.
Cook, P.F.S.Coonan, H.L.
Denman, K.J.Eggleston, A.
Ellison, C.M.Evans, C.V.
Faulkner, J.P.Ferris, J.M. *
Fifield, M.P.Forshaw, M.G.
Hogg, J.J.Humphries, G.
Johnston, D.Kirk, L.
Knowles, S.C.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Macdonald, J.A.L.
Marshall, G.Mason, B.J.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
O’Brien, K.W.K.Patterson, K.C.
Payne, M.A.Ray, R.F.
Santoro, S.Scullion, N.G.
Sherry, N.J.Stephens, U.
Tchen, T.Tierney, J.W.
Troeth, J.M.Watson, J.O.W.
Webber, R.Wong, P.

Question negatived.