Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Full Day's HansardDownload Full Day's Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 24 February 1959

Motion (by Mr. Hasluck) - by leave - agreed to -

That Mr. Bird, Mr. Erwin, Mr. E. James Harrison, Mr. Lucock, Mr. Opperman, Mr. Pearce, and Mr. Stewart be members of the Printing Committee.

Suggest corrections