Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


The House was informed that the Chief Opposition Whip had nominated Members to be members of certain committees.

Mr Tehan (Minister for Education), by leave, moved—That:

(1)    Ms Payne be discharged from the Joint Standing Committee on the National Disability Insurance Scheme and that, in her place, Mr Georganas be appointed a member of the committee; and

(2)    Mr Clare be discharged from the Select Committee on Regional Australia and that, in his place, Ms McBain be appointed a member of the committee.

Question—put and passed.