Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document


All Members attended (at some time during the sitting) except Mr Albanese, Mr Bevis, Ms Burke*, Mrs Elson, Jackie Kelly*, Dr Kemp, Mr Kerr, Mr McArthur, Mr Sercombe and Mr Truss.

* On leave