Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document


All Members attended (at some time during the sitting) except Mr Albanese, Ms Burke*, Mrs Elson, Jackie Kelly*, Ms O'Byrne, Mr Schultz, Mr Sciacca, Mr Snowdon, Dr Stone and Mr M. A. J. Vaile.

* On leave