Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document


Mr I. E. Macfarlane (Minister for Industry, Tourism and Resources), by leave, moved—That Mr Lloyd, Mr McArthur, Mrs Gash, Mr Hawker, Mr Forrest, Mr Neville, Mrs Crosio, Mr Quick, Mr Danby and Mr Wilkie be members of the Selection Committee.

Question—put and passed.