Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document


All Members attended (at some time during the sitting) except Mr Beazley, Ms J. I. Bishop, Mr Downer, Mr Howard, Mr Martin, Mr Ruddock, Mr Schultz, Mr Snowdon, Mr A. P. Thomson and Mr Wilton.