Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


All Members attended (at some time during the sitting) except Ms Bailey, Ms Gerick, Ms Gillard, Ms Hoare, Dr Kemp, Mr Martin, Mrs Moylan, Mr Nehl, Mr Rudd, Dr Southcott, Mr A. P. Thomson, Mr K. J. Thomson and Dr Washer.