Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


All Members attended (at some time during the sitting) except *Mr Champion, Mr D. J. Chester, Mr Clare, Mr Gosling, Mr Hawke, Mrs McIntosh, Mr Morrison, *Ms Rishworth, *Mr Vasta and Mr Wyatt.

* On leave








Claressa Surtees

Clerk of the House of Representatives