Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document

Senate Appointments to Statutory Authorities

Advisory Council on Australian Archives

Senator Faulkner ( appointed 30 September 2010, for a period of 3 years ).

Council of the National Library of Australia

Senator Trood ( appointed 13 June 2007; reappointed 12 May 2010, with effect on and from 13 June 2010, for a period of 3 years ).

Parliamentary Retiring Allowances Trust

Senators O’Brien and Ferguson ( appointed 12 March 2008 and 1 July 2008, respectively ).


Rosemary Laing

Clerk of the Sena te