Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document

Senate Appointments to Statutory Authorities

Advisory Council on Australian Archives

Senator Lundy ( appointed 12 March 2008, for a period of 3 years ).

Council of the National Library of Australia

Senator Trood ( appointed 13 June 2007, for a period of 3 years ).

Parliamentary Retiring Allowances Trust

Senators O’Brien and Ferguson ( appointed 12 March 2008 and 1 July 2008, respectively ).



Clerk of the Senate