Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment

DAYS OF MEETING

The Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Primary Industries and

Energy (Senator Sherry), by leave, moved--That the days of meeting of

the Senate after Thursday, 9 February 1995, for the remainder of the

Autumn and Winter sittings, be as follows:

Monday 27 February to Thursday 2 March

Monday 6 March to Thursday 9 March

Tuesday 21 March to Thursday 23 March

Monday 27 March to Thursday 30 March

Tuesday 9 May to Thursday 11 May

Monday 29 May to Thursday 1 June

Monday 5 June to Thursday 8 June

Monday 19 June to Thursday 22 June

Monday 26 June to Thursday 29 June.

Question put and passed.