Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
Page: 8740

The committee divided. [13:53]

(The Temporary Chairman—Senator Ketter)

DIVISION:AYES 38 (28 majority) NOES 10 PAIRS 0
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bernardi, CBilyk, CL
Birmingham, SJBrown, CL
Bullock, JWBushby, DC
Cameron, DNCanavan, MJ
Carr, KJCollins, JMA
Edwards, SFawcett, DJ (teller)
Gallagher, KRJohnston, D
Ketter, CRLindgren, JM
Lines, SLudwig, JW
McAllister, JMcEwen, A
McGrath, JMcKenzie, B
McLucas, JMoore, CM
Muir, RNash, F
O'Neill, DMPeris, N
Polley, HReynolds, L
Ronaldson, MSinodinos, A
Smith, DSterle, G
Urquhart, AEWilliams, JR
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMcKim, NJ
Rhiannon, LRice, J
Siewert, R (teller)Simms, RA
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS

Question agreed to.