Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 12 November 2018
Page: 7802

Senator RUSTON (South AustraliaAssistant Minister for International Development and the Pacific) (20:09): by leave—I move:

That Senators Brown, Cameron, Carr, Chisholm, Collins, Dodson, Farrell, Gallacher, Keneally, Ketter, Kitching, Lines, Marshall, McAllister, McCarthy, Moore, O'Neill, Polley, Pratt, Singh, Sterle, Urquhart, Watt and Wong be appointed as participating members of the Select Committee on Charity Fundraising in the 21st Century.

Question agreed to.