Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
Page: 2095


Senator FIFIELD (VictoriaManager of Government Business in the Senate, Minister for Communications and Minister for the Arts) (12:32): I move:

That the days of meeting of the Senate for 2017 be as follows:

Autumn sittings:

Tuesday, 7 February to Thursday, 9 February

Monday, 13 February to Thursday, 16 February

Monday, 20 March to Thursday, 23 March

Monday, 27 March to Thursday, 30 March

Budget sittings:

Tuesday, 9 May to Thursday, 11 May

Winter sittings:

Tuesday, 13 June to Thursday, 15 June

Monday, 19 June to Thursday, 22 June

Spring sittings:

Tuesday, 8 August to Thursday, 10 August

Monday, 14 August to Thursday, 17 August

Monday, 4 September to Thursday, 7 September

Monday, 11 September to Thursday, 14 September

Spring sittings (2):

Monday, 16 October to Thursday, 19 October

Spring sittings (3):

Monday, 13 November to Thursday, 16 November

Monday, 27 November to Thursday, 30 November

Monday, 4 December to Thursday, 7 December.