Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 3 December 2015
Page: 9865

The committee divided. [20:01]

(The Chairman—Senator Marshall)

DIVISION:NOES 36 (11 majority) AYES 25 PAIRS 0
Bilyk, CLBrown, CL
Bullock, JWCameron, DN
Conroy, SMDastyari, S
Gallacher, AMGallagher, KR
Lambie, JLazarus, GP
Leyonhjelm, DELines, S
Ludwig, JWMadigan, JJ
Marshall, GMMcAllister, J
McEwen, AMoore, CM
Muir, RPeris, N
Singh, LMUrquhart, AE (teller)
Wang, ZWong, P
Xenophon, N
Back, CJBernardi, C
Birmingham, SJBrandis, GH
Bushby, DCCanavan, MJ
Colbeck, RDi Natale, R
Edwards, SFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Hanson-Young, SCHeffernan, W
Johnston, DLindgren, JM
Ludlam, SMacdonald, ID
McGrath, JMcKenzie, B
McKim, NJNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Reynolds, LRhiannon, L
Rice, JRonaldson, M
Ruston, ARyan, SM
Scullion, NGSiewert, R
Simms, RASmith, D (teller)
Whish-Wilson, PSWilliams, JR

Question negatived.

Resolution reported.