Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 15 October 2015
Page: 7770

The Senate divided. [12:11]

(The Deputy President—Senator Marshall)

DIVISION:NOES 39 (29 majority) AYES 10 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMcKim, NJ
Rhiannon, LRice, J
Siewert, R (teller)Simms, RA
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Brown, CLBushby, DC
Cameron, DNCanavan, MJ
Carr, KJDastyari, S
Day, RJEdwards, S
Fawcett, DJFifield, MP
Gallacher, AMGallagher, KR
Ketter, CRLazarus, GP
Lindgren, JMLines, S
Ludwig, JWMacdonald, ID
Marshall, GMMcAllister, J
McEwen, A (teller)McGrath, J
McKenzie, BMcLucas, J
Moore, CMMuir, R
O'Neill, DMPeris, N
Polley, HReynolds, L
Ronaldson, MRuston, A
Ryan, SMSinodinos, A
Smith, DWang, Z
Williams, JR

Question negatived.