Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
Page: 109

The committee divided. [19:10]

(The Chair—Senator McLachlan)

DIVISION:AYES 32 (17 majority) NOES 15 PAIRS 0
Allman-Payne, P. J.Askew, W.
Cadell, R.Cash, M. C.
Chandler, C.Colbeck, R. M.
Cox, D.Davey, P. M.
Faruqi, M.Fawcett, D. J.
Henderson, S. M.Lambie, J.
Liddle, K. J.McDonald, S. E.
McGrath, J.McKenzie, B.
McKim, N. J.McLachlan, A. L.
Nampijinpa Price, J. S.O'Sullivan, M. A. (Teller)
Paterson, J. W.Payne, M. A.
Pocock, D. W.Rennick, G.
Rice, J. E.Ruston, A.
Scarr, P. M.Shoebridge, D.
Smith, D. A.Steele-John, J. A.
Waters, L. J.Whish-Wilson, P. S.
Brown, C. L.Chisholm, A.
Ciccone, R.Farrell, D. E.
Green, N. L.Lines, S.
McAllister, J. R.McCarthy, M.
O'Neill, D. M.Payman, F.
Pratt, L. C. (Teller)Sheldon, A. V.
Watt, M. P.White, L.
Wong, P.

Question agreed to.