Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 28 September 2010
Page: 17

The PRESIDENT —Order! Pursuant to standing order 12, I hereby nominate Senators Barnett, Bishop, Boyce, Crossin, Fisher, Forshaw, Hurley, Hutchins, Kroger, Ludlam, McGauran, Marshall, Moore, Pratt, Troeth and Trood to act as Temporary Chairs of Committees when the Deputy President and Chairman of Committees is absent.