Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 25 June 2009
Page: 4372
[5:38 PM]

The committee divided.          

(The Chairman—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:AYES 48 (41 majority) NOES 7 PAIRS 0
Abetz, E.Adams, J.
Arbib, M.V.Back, C.J.
Bilyk, C.L.Birmingham, S.
Bishop, T.M.Brown, C.L.
Bushby, D.C.Cameron, D.N.
Cash, M.C.Colbeck, R.
Collins, J.Cormann, M.H.P.
Crossin, P.M.Evans, C.V.
Farrell, D.E.Feeney, D.
Ferguson, A.B.Fierravanti-Wells, C.
Fifield, M.P.Fisher, M.J.
Forshaw, M.G.Furner, M.L.
Hurley, A.Hutchins, S.P.
Joyce, B.Kroger, H.
Ludwig, J.W.Macdonald, I.
Marshall, G.McEwen, A. *
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
Nash, F.O’Brien, K.W.K.
Parry, S.Payne, M.A.
Polley, H.Pratt, L.C.
Ronaldson, M.Ryan, S.M.
Scullion, N.G.Sherry, N.J.
Sterle, G.Troeth, J.M.
Williams, J.R.Wortley, D.
Brown, B.J.Fielding, S.
Hanson-Young, S.C.Ludlam, S.
Milne, C.Siewert, R. *
Xenophon, N.

* denotes teller

Question agreed to.