Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 24 June 2009
Page: 4091
[10:51 AM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Acting Deputy President—Senator JM Troeth)

DIVISION:NOES 43 (41 majority) AYES 2 PAIRS 0
Fielding, S.Xenophon, N. *
Adams, J. *Back, C.J.
Bernardi, C.Birmingham, S.
Bishop, T.M.Boyce, S.
Brown, B.J.Brown, C.L.
Bushby, D.C.Cameron, D.N.
Cash, M.C.Colbeck, R.
Conroy, S.M.Coonan, H.L.
Cormann, M.H.P.Crossin, P.M.
Farrell, D.E.Feeney, D.
Ferguson, A.B.Fifield, M.P.
Fisher, M.J.Forshaw, M.G.
Furner, M.L.Hanson-Young, S.C.
Hurley, A.Hutchins, S.P.
Ludlam, S.Macdonald, I.
Marshall, G.McEwen, A.
Milne, C.Moore, C.
Nash, F.Parry, S.
Pratt, L.C.Ryan, S.M.
Sherry, N.J.Siewert, R.
Sterle, G.Troeth, J.M.
Trood, R.B.Williams, J.R.
Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.