Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 16 October 2008
Page: 6182
[11:53 AM]

The committee divided.          

(The Chairman—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:NOES 44 (39 majority) AYES 5 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Hanson-Young, S.C.
Ludlam, S.Siewert, R. *
Xenophon, N.
Arbib, M.V.Barnett, G.
Bilyk, C.L.Brown, C.L.
Bushby, D.C.Cameron, D.N.
Carr, K.J.Cash, M.C.
Colbeck, R.Coonan, H.L.
Cormann, M.H.P.Crossin, P.M.
Eggleston, A.Farrell, D.E.
Faulkner, J.P.Feeney, D.
Ferguson, A.B.Fielding, S.
Fierravanti-Wells, C.Fifield, M.P.
Fisher, M.J.Forshaw, M.G.
Furner, M.L.Hogg, J.J.
Humphries, G.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Kroger, H.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Marshall, G.McEwen, A.
McLucas, J.E.Parry, S. *
Payne, M.A.Polley, H.
Pratt, L.C.Ryan, S.M.
Scullion, N.G.Sherry, N.J.
Stephens, U.Sterle, G.
Trood, R.B.Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.