Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 15 October 2008
Page: 6020
[10:03 AM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Acting Deputy President—Senator SP Hutchins)

DIVISION:NOES 47 (42 majority) AYES 5 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Hanson-Young, S.C.
Ludlam, S.Siewert, R. *
Xenophon, N.
Abetz, E.Adams, J. *
Arbib, M.V.Barnett, G.
Bilyk, C.L.Birmingham, S.
Boyce, S.Brandis, G.H.
Brown, C.L.Bushby, D.C.
Cameron, D.N.Carr, K.J.
Cash, M.C.Colbeck, R.
Cormann, M.H.P.Crossin, P.M.
Eggleston, A.Farrell, D.E.
Feeney, D.Ferguson, A.B.
Fielding, S.Fierravanti-Wells, C.
Fifield, M.P.Fisher, M.J.
Forshaw, M.G.Furner, M.L.
Humphries, G.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Kroger, H.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Macdonald, I.Marshall, G.
Mason, B.J.McEwen, A.
McLucas, J.E.Nash, F.
Parry, S.Payne, M.A.
Pratt, L.C.Ronaldson, M.
Ryan, S.M.Stephens, U.
Sterle, G.Williams, J.R.
Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.