Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 14 October 2008
Page: 32
[3:59 PM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Deputy President—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:NOES 41 (35 majority) AYES 6 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Fielding, S.
Hanson-Young, S.C.Ludlam, S.
Siewert, R. *Xenophon, N.
Adams, J.Arbib, M.V.
Barnett, G.Bernardi, C.
Bilyk, C.L.Birmingham, S.
Boyce, S.Brown, C.L.
Bushby, D.C.Cameron, D.N.
Carr, K.J.Cash, M.C.
Coonan, H.L.Cormann, M.H.P.
Crossin, P.M.Eggleston, A.
Ellison, C.M.Farrell, D.E.
Feeney, D.Ferguson, A.B.
Fifield, M.P.Fisher, M.J.
Forshaw, M.G.Furner, M.L.
Humphries, G.Hurley, A.
Ludwig, J.W.Marshall, G.
Mason, B.J.McEwen, A.
Nash, F.Parry, S. *
Payne, M.A.Polley, H.
Pratt, L.C.Ryan, S.M.
Stephens, U.Sterle, G.
Trood, R.B.Williams, J.R.
Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.