Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 18 September 1996
Page: 3574

The following documents were tabled pursuant to the order of the Senate of 30 May 1996:

Indexed lists of departmental and agency files for the period 1 January to 30 June 1996—

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission.

Administrative Appeals Tribunal.

Attorney-General' Department.

Australia Council.

Australia Post.

Australian Archives.

Australian Broadcasting Authority.

Australian Broadcasting Corporation.

Australian Federal Police.

Australian Film Commission.

Australian Film, Television and Radio School.

Australian Heritage Commission.

Australian Institute of Criminology.

Australian Law Reform Commission.

Australian National Maritime Museum.

Australian Nature Conservation Agency.

Australian Security Intelligence Organization.

Australian Sports Commission.

Australian Sports Drug Agency.

Australian Telecommunications Authority (AUSTEL).

Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre.

Bureau of Meteorology.

Civil Aviation Safety Authority.

Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions.

Commonwealth Law Enforcement Board.

Department of Administrative Services and Portfolio agencies.

Department of Communications and the Arts.

Department of Health and Family Services.

Department of the Environment, Sport and Territories

Department of the Environment, Sport and Territories—Antarctic Division.

Department of the Treasury.

Family Court of Australia.

Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority.

Human Rights and Equal Opportunity Commission.

Industrial Relations Court of Australia.

International Air Services Commission.

National Capital Authority.

National Crime Authority.

National Film and Sound Archive.

National Gallery of Australia.

National Library of Australia.

National Museum of Australia.

National Science and Technology Centre.

Office of Film and Literature Classification.

Office of Parliamentary Counsel.

Public Service and Merit Protection Commission.

Special Broadcasting Service Corporation.

Spectrum Management Agency.


Treasury Portfolio agencies.