Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 3 February 1994
Page: 301

  Motion (by Senator Crowley, on behalf of Senator Faulkner)—by leave—agreed to:

  (1)That the days of meeting of the Senate after Thursday, 3 February 1994, for the remainder of the Autumn sittings be as follows:

Monday 7 February to Thursday 10 February

Monday 21 February to Thursday 24 February

Monday 28 February to Thursday 3 March

Monday 14 March to Thursday 17 March

Tuesday 22 March to Thursday 24 March.

  (2)That the routine of business for Tuesday, 22 February and Thursday, 24 February shall be:

  (a)Tabling of Government documents pursuant to sessional order

  (b)Questions

  (c)Petitions

  (d)Notices of motion

  (e)Postponement and re-arrangement of business

  (f)Discovery of formal business

  (g)Any proposal to debate a matter of public importance or of urgency

  (h)Adjournment.