Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 17 December 1992
Page: 5468
  The Committee divided.   [1.33 a.m.]

(The Chairman—Senator M.A. Colston)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .8
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .55
Majority . . . . . . . . .47

Bell, R. J.Bourne, V.*
Coulter, J. R.Kernot, C.
Lees, M. H.Powell, J. F.
Sowada, K. N.Spindler, S.
Archer, B. R.Aulich, T. G.
Baume, M. E.Beahan, M. E.
Bishop, B. K.Bolkus, N.
Brownhill, D. G. C.*Burns, B. R
Calvert, P. H.Campbell, I. G.
Chapman, H. G. P.Childs, B. K.
Coates, J.Collins, R. L.
Colston, M. A.Cook, P. F. S.
Cooney, B.Crane, W.
Crowley, R. A.Devereux, J. R.
Faulkner, J. P.Ferguson, A. B.
Foreman, D. J.Hill, R. M.
Jones, G. N.Kemp, R.
Knowles, S. C.Lewis, A. W. R
Loosley, S.Macdonald, I.
MacGibbon, D. J.Maguire, G. R.
McKiernan, J. P.McMullan, R. F.
Newman, J. M.O'Chee, W. G.
Parer, W. R.Patterson, K. C. L.
Ray, R. F.Reid, M. E.
Reynolds, M.Richardson, G. F.
Schacht, C. C.Sherry, N.
Short, J. R.Sibraa, K. W.
Tambling, G. E. J.Teague, B. C.
Tierney, J.Vanstone, A. E.
Walsh, P. A.Walters, M. S.
Watson, J. O. W.West, S.
Zakharov, A. O.

* denotes teller

  Question so resolved in the negative.