Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 15 December 1992
Page: 5039
  The Committee divided.   [6.06 p.m.]

(The Chairman—Senator M.A. Colston)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .44
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .8
Majority . . . . . . . . .36

Archer, B. R.Aulich, T. G.
Baume, M. E.Beahan, M. E.
Bishop, B. K.Brownhill, D. G. C.
Burns, B. RCampbell, I. G.
Childs, B. K.Coates, J.
Colston, M. A.Cooney, B.
Crane, W.Crowley, R. A.
Devereux, J. R.Durack, P. D.
Faulkner, J. P. *Ferguson, A. B.
Foreman, D. J.Herron, J.
Jones, G. N.Kemp, R.
Loosley, S.MacGibbon, D. J.
Maguire, G. R.McKiernan, J. P.
McMullan, R. F.O'Chee, W. G.
Panizza, J. H.Patterson, K. C. L.
Powell, J. F.Reid, M. E.
Richardson, G. F.Schacht, C. C.
Sherry, N.Tambling, G. E. J.
Tate, M. C.Tierney, J.
Vanstone, A. E.Walsh, P. A.
Walters, M. S.Watson, J. O. W.
West, S.Zakharov, A. O.
Bell, R. J.Bourne, V. *
Chamarette, C.Coulter, J. R.
Kernot, C.Lees, M. H.
Sowada, K. N.Spindler, S.

* denotes teller

  Question so resolved in the affirmative.