Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 15 December 1992
Page: 5035
  The Committee divided.   [5.33 p.m.]

(The Chairman—Senator M.A. Colston)


Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .29
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .35
Majority . . . . . . . . .6

Archer, B. R.Baume, M. E.
Bishop, B. K.Boswell, R. L. D.
Brownhill, D. G. C.Calvert, P. H.
Campbell, I. G.Chapman, H. G. P.
Crane, W.Durack, P. D.
Ferguson, A. B.Harradine, B.
Herron, J.Kemp, R.
Macdonald, I.MacGibbon, D. J.
Newman, J. M.O'Chee, W. G.
Panizza, J. H.Parer, W. R.
Patterson, K. C. L.Reid, M. E. *
Short, J. R.Spindler, S.
Tambling, G. E. J.Teague, B. C.
Tierney, J.Vanstone, A. E.
Walters, M. S.
Aulich, T. G.Beahan, M. E.
Bell, R. J.Bolkus, N.
Bourne, V.Burns, B. R
Chamarette, C.Childs, B. K.
Coates, J.Colston, M. A.
Cook, P. F. S.Cooney, B.
Coulter, J. R.Crowley, R. A.
Devereux, J. R.Faulkner, J. P.
Foreman, D. J.Jones, G. N. *
Kernot, C.Lees, M. H.
Loosley, S.Maguire, G. R.
McKiernan, J. P.McMullan, R. F.
Powell, J. F.Reynolds, M.
Richardson, G. F.Schacht, C. C.
Sherry, N.Sibraa, K. W.
Sowada, K. N.Tate, M. C.
Walsh, P. A.West, S.
Zakharov, A. O.
Lewis, A. W. RGiles, P. J.
Bjelke-Petersen, F. I.Collins, R. L.
Knowles, S. C.Ray, R. F.
Alston, R. K. R.Evans, G. J.
Watson, J. O. W.Button, J. N.

* denotes teller

  Question so resolved in the negative.