Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 21 August 1985
Page: 125

The PRESIDENT —Pursuant to standing order 28A I lay on the table my warrant appointing Senators Bjelke-Petersen, Coleman, Colston, Elstob, Haines, Jessop, Jones, MacGibbon, Tate and Townley to act as Temporary Chairmen of Committees when the Deputy President is absent. The warrant appointing senators to be temporary Chairmen of Committees dated 22 February 1985 and amended on 16 May 1985 is revoked.