Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 9 November 2015
Page: 8005


Message received from the House of Representatives notifying the Senate of changes in the membership of joint committees as follows:

Message no. 476, dated 22 October 2015—

   Joint Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade, Mr Baldwin and Mr Pitt, appointed

   Joint Standing Committee on Migration, Mr KJ Andrews, appointed.

   Joint Standing Committee on the National Disability Insurance Scheme, Mr Matheson, appointed.

   Joint Standing Committee on Treaties, Mrs Wicks in place of Dr Jensen.

   Joint Select Committee on Trade and Investment Growth, Ms TM Butler in place of Dr Chalmers.

   Parliamentary Joint Committee on Human Rights, Mr Sukkar in place of Mr Pasin.

   Joint Committee of Public Accounts and Audit, Dr Gillespie, appointed.

Message no. 480, dated 21 October 2015—Joint Select Committee on Trade and Investment Growth, Mr Taylor, discharged.