Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Page: 4970

Mr SUKKAR (DeakinAssistant Minister to the Treasurer) (16:20): by leave—I move:


(1) Mr Christensen be appointed a member of the Standing Committee on Industry, Innovation, Science and Resources; and

(2) Ms Bird and Mr Conroy be appointed members of the Select Committee on Intergenerational Welfare Dependence.

Question agreed to.