Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 19 March 1985
Page: 535

Motion (by Mr Young)-by leave-agreed to:

That, in addition to Mr Speaker, ex officio, Mr Conquest, Mr Cross, Mrs Jakobsen, Mr Maher, Mr Smith and Dr Watson be members of the Library Committee.