Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 19 March 1985
Page: 505

Mr SPEAKER —I wish to inform the House of the appointment of senators to be members of joint committees as follows:

Joint Committee on Foreign Affairs and Defence-

Senators Bolkus, Crichton-Browne, Elstob, Hill Jones, MacGibbon, Maguire, Sibraa and Teague.

Joint Committee on the Australian Capital Territory-

Senators Giles, Lewis, McKiernan and Reid.

Joint Standing Committee on the New Parliament House-

Senators Colston, MacGibbon, Reid, Reynolds, Sibraa and Withers.