Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Full Day's HansardDownload Full Day's Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 31 May 1973
Page: 3022

Mr DEPUTY SPEAKER (Mr Scholes (CORIO, VICTORIA) - I wish to inform the House of the following nominations of members for the Standing Committee on the Environment and Conservation: Dr Jenkins, Mr Kerin, Mr Lamb and Mr Sherry have been nominated by the Prime Minister (Mr Whitlam); Mr Bourchier and Mr Fox have been nominated by the Leader of the Opposition (Mr Snedden); and Mr Ian Robinson has been nominated by the Leader of the Australian Country Party (Mr Anthony).

Suggest corrections