Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Part 6 - Historical information on the Australian Parliament - Longest serving members - Senators

Download PDF Download PDF




Pearce, George Foster (later Sir George)

37 years 1 month

Cooper, Walter Jackson (later Sir Walter)

36 years 6 months*

O'Byrne, Justin

34 years

Brown, Gordon

32 years 11 months

Lynch, Patrick Joseph

31 years 4 months

Crawford, Thomas William

30 years

Foll, Hattil Spencer

30 years

Watson, John Odin Wentworth

30 years