Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


The House was informed that the Chief Government Whip had nominated Members to be members of certain committees.

Mrs K. L. Andrews (Assistant Minister for Vocational Education and Skills), by leave, moved—That:

(1)    Mr Hogan be discharged from the following committees:

        Standing Committee on Economics;

        Joint Committee of Public Accounts and Audit;

        Standing Committee on Tax and Revenue; and

        Selection Committee;

(2)    Mr L. S. O’Brien be appointed a member of the Selection Committee; and

(3)    Mr Hartsuyker be appointed a member of the Standing Committee on Tax and Revenue.

Question—put and passed.