Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment

9       Questions

Questions without notice were answered.




Distinguished visitors : The President welcomed the Speaker, the Honourable Elise Archer MP, and the Clerk, Mr Shane Donnelly, of the Tasmanian House of Assembly, and, with the concurrence of honourable senators, invited the Speaker to take a seat on the floor of the chamber.




Further questions without notice were answered.