Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 22 March 2012
Page: 2598

The Senate divided. [13:29]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 35 (24 majority) AYES 11 PAIRS 0
Brown, RJDi Natale, R
Hanson-Young, SCLudlam, S
Madigan, JJMilne, C
Rhiannon, LSiewert, R (teller)
Waters, LJWright, PL
Xenophon, N
Back, CJBernardi, C
Bilyk, CLBishop, TM
Cameron, DNCash, MC
Colbeck, RCollins, JMA
Crossin, PEdwards, S
Faulkner, JFawcett, DJ
Feeney, DFifield, MP
Gallacher, AMHogg, JJ
Joyce, BKroger, H
Lundy, KAMarshall, GM
McEwen, A (teller)McKenzie, B
Moore, CMParry, S
Payne, MAPolley, H
Pratt, LCRonaldson, M
Sherry, NJSingh, LM
Sinodinos, AStephens, U
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Urquhart, AE

Question negatived.